88°FFairFull Forecast

All-Bluegrass Conference Boys basketbal

All-Bluegrass Conference

Boys basketball

First team

Austin Halls*, Jr., Murray; Cody Scroggie*, Jr., Murray; Jeremy Deemer*, Soph., Lamoni; Kalen Martsching, Jr., Moulton-Udell; Austin Leer, Sr., Mormon Trail; Ross Dawson, Jr., Melcher-Dallas; Jackson Carr, Jr., Lamoni.

Second team

Eddie Otto, Jr., Murray; Austin Cosgrove, Sr., Moravia; Kyle Neher, Jr., Moulton-Udell; Kenneth Waddle, Jr., Melcher-Dallas; Otis Roby, Fr., Twin Cedars; Tim Brunner, Soph., Lamoni; Quenton Fowler, Jr., Moulton-Udell.

Honorable mention

Jon Eastlick, Jr., Moravia; Shad Haidsiak, Jr., Diagonal; Joe Webb, Sr., Murray; Grey McCoy, Jr., Moulton-Udell; Trevor Banks, Sr., Seymour; Chase Wik, Sr., Mormon Trail; Chase Wetterling, Fr., Melcher-Dallas; Daniel Ansong, Soph., Lamoni; Hunter Embray, Soph., Seymour.

Sportsmanship award (tie)

Moulton-Udell and Murray.


More News


Reader Poll

If adding curbside recycling would raise your garbage bill by $4, would you be in favor of it?
No, but I would be in favor if it cost less
No, it's not worth paying extra
Not sure